Contact IA2

address 1
Via G.B. Tiepolo 11
address 2
34143 Trieste
email
ia2@oats.inaf.it
?
  • Riccardo Smareglia
  • role: IA2 team leader
  • project involved: IA2
  • email: smareglia@oats.inaf.it
  • phone: +39 040 3199 184
?
  • Cristina Knapic
  • role: Assegnista di ricerca
  • project involved: LBT, TNG, Asiago, IRA archive, SKA, SOLARNET, STARNET
  • email: knapic@oats.inaf.it
  • phone: 0403199272
?
  • Marco Molinaro
  • role: Software Developer
  • project involved: ViaLactea, GENIUS, overall VO, BaSTI, GAPS
  • email: molinaro@oats.inaf.it
  • phone: +39 040 3199 152
?
  • Marco de Marco
  • role: Software Developer
  • project involved: IA2, LBT, Radio
  • email: demarco@oats.inaf.it
  • phone: +39 040 3199 153
?
  • Andrea Bignamini
  • role: Assegnista di ricerca
  • project involved: IA2, TNG, GAPS
  • email: bignamini@oats.inaf.it
  • phone: +39 040 3199 154
?
  • Francesco Cepparo
  • role: Software Developer
  • project involved: IA2, VO
  • email: cepparo@oats.inaf.it
  • phone: +39 040 3199 153
?
  • Massimo Sponza
  • role: System Administrator
  • project involved: IA2
  • email: sponza@oats.inaf.it
  • phone: +39 040 3199 274
?
  • Pietro Apollo
  • role: Software Developer
  • project involved: IA2, TAP, IVOA
  • email: apollo@oats.inaf.it
  • phone: +39 040 3199 272
?
  • Robert Butora
  • role: Assegnista di ricerca
  • project involved: Via Lactea, GAIA
  • email: butora@oats.inaf.it
  • phone: +39 040 3199 182
?
  • nome
  • email: email@inaf.it
  • phone: 04099999